logo 

 

Contacts

Updated 17 March 2021

 
Our Chairman, John Hoyle, Past Club Secretary, Bob Preece and Barbara Hoyle

President: Nick Green

Chairman: John Hoyle
52 Reigate Road, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey KT17 1PX Tel 0208 393 2555
e-mail: john@hoyle-engineering.co.uk

Events Co-ordinator: John Watson
15 Braywood Avenue, Egham, Surry, TW20 9LY
Tel : 07951 466206, e-mail: john.watson.ngbow@gmail.com

Membership Secretary: Bob Morrison
105 Battle Road, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 1UD Tel 01323 843769
e-mail: membership@ngownersclub.org.uk

Treasurer: Teresa Goodbun
43 Westcourt Lane, Shepherds Well, Dover, Kent CT15 7PT Tel 01304 830206
e-mail: teemgoody@aol.com

Magazine Editor: Jeffrey Yardley
13, Langar road,  Bingham,  Notts  NG13 8EY Tel: 01949 839580
e-mail: ngoceditor@gmail.com

Webmaster: Mike Peel
Flat 1, Woodgrange Court, Bourne Way, Hayes, Bromley, Kent BR2 7EZ Tel 020 8462 2505
e-mail: mike@robin-web.co.uk

Technical Liaison& Forum Mediator:  Refer to John Hoyle, Chairman

Facebook Mediator: Jeremy Evans (www.facebook.com/groups/NG.Owners/ )
Tel: 01545 238321, e-mail : ngmrtoad@gmail.com

Local Area Contact Members:
Home Counties (north) Chris Humphreys: 01707 851320
Home Counties (east) John Watson: - as above
Midlands Mark Staley: 01332 601654  staley.mark@virginmedia.com 
New Forest & District Keith Baker: 01794-340490 keith@1000fluffyclouds.co.uk
Mid-Wales Jeremy Evans: - as above
South Wales Brian North: 02920-619796
South East  Su Hore: candshore@hotmail.com
Yorkshire Ken Elliot: 01133 189850 elliott1968@yahoo.com